You Need to Try This: Lindt Roasted Sesame Dark Chocolate

This may seem like a bit of a random post but, honestly, I get way too excited about new foodie products for me not to post about it. So, here goes: Lindt Roasted Sesame Dark Chocolate is one of the best things you will eat this year.

I love chocolate and Lindt has always been my go-to for a quality buy. I’ve yet to find a flavour that I don’t like (although chili chocolate, admittedly, may not be a great love of mine); this Roasted Sesame version, however, is officially the best that I have ever tried.

Caramelized sesame seeds mingle with Lindt’s classic dark chocolate – an unusual combination, certainly different, but immensely delicious. A nice change up from the classic. In fact, it’s even better.

Please try this. I feel like I have eaten enough bars of this chocolate by myself over the past couple of weeks to safely recommend it.

Leave a Reply

